The Conference Committee plans two Members Conferences a year offering members a plethora of professional development sessions from diverse members of the entertainment and other related industries. The conference is designed to help build members’ knowledge, connections and involvement in their profession, their union and their community.

Conference Committee Executive

Jocelyne Zucco


Victoria Brooks


Pierre Simpson


Winter Conference 2023 Volunteers

Elle A 

Louisa Zhu 

Matt Lemche 

Thalía González Kane